Answered By: Reference Librarians
Last Updated: Jun 26, 2015     Views: 6

This is what I was able to find out at the following from a digitized copy of Benjamin Baker's book A Place Called Oakwood.  ebook link:  

Year  Principal  Farm Foreman
1896-1897         Solon M. Jacobs 
1897-1898 Henry H. Shaw    Solon M. Jacobs
1898-1899 Henry H. Shaw Solon M. Jacobs
1899-1900 Benjamin E. Nicola  Solon M. Jacobs
1900-1901 Benjamin E. Nicola Solon M. Jacobs
1901-1902 Benjamin E. Nicola Melendy?
1902-1903 Benjamin E. Nicola Melendy?
1903-1904 Benjamin E. Nicola Melendy
1904-1905 Fred H. Rogers Melendy

Please let me know if I can be of further help.

Related Topics

    Contact Us